Huntbridge maintains a presence in major markets across the United States. In addition, we have longstanding relationships with associates from Miami to Seattle, from Chicago to Houston, not to mention our partners overseas.

Washington, DC – Headquarters
Our headquarters are in the NoMa neighborhood near Union Station.

840 First Street NE, Third Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-248-5066

Jeff Perkins
Founder & CEO
Phone: 202-841-6279
Email: jeff.perkins@huntbridge.com

Charles Nailen
Vice President, Technology & Biosciences
Phone: 334-796-7336
Email: charles.nailen@huntbridge.com

Sean Hildebrand
Manager, Research & Client Development
Phone: 317-370-7826
Email: sean.hildebrand@huntbridge.com

Alicia Shankland
Principal Consultant
Phone: 425-864-3370
Email: alicia.shankland@huntbridge.com 

Cara Zhuang
Executive Assistant
Office: 202-248-5066
Phone: 561-568-4780
Email: cara.zhuang@huntbridge.com

Nicholas Budler
Research Associate, Media & Public Relations
Phone: 708-224-7369
Email: nicholas.budler@huntbridge.com

Jordan Hansen
Research Associate
Phone: 219-671-8532
Email: jordan.hansen@huntbridge.com

Luke Rowles
Research Associate
Phone: 260-766-9828
Email: luke.rowles@huntbridge.com

Huntbridge Map