Huntbridge maintains a presence in major markets across the United States. In addition, we have longstanding relationships with associates from Miami to Seattle, from Chicago to Houston, not to mention our partners overseas.

Washington, DC – Headquarters
Our headquarters are in the NoMa neighborhood near Union Station.

840 First Street NE, Third Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-248-5066

Jeff Perkins
Founder & CEO
Phone: 202-841-6279
Email: jeff.perkins@huntbridge.com

Charles Nailen
Vice President, Technology & Biosciences
Phone: 334-796-7336
Email: charles.nailen@huntbridge.com

Cara Zhuang
Associate, Research & Client Development
Office: 202-248-5066
Phone: 561-568-4780
Email: cara.zhuang@huntbridge.com

Cecilia Gaultney
Associate, Executive Assessment and Employee Surveys
Office: 202-248-5066
Phone: 443-907-9590
Email: cecilia.gaultney@huntbridge.com

Wasifur Ruhan
Research Associate, Business Development
Phone: 765-376-9269
Email: wasifur.ruhan@huntbridge.com

William Yank
Research Associate, Media & Public Relations
Phone: 765-243-4625
Email: william.yank@huntbridge.com

Camisha Parkins
Research Associate
Phone: 718-415-5126
Email: camisha.parkins@huntbridge.com

Nicholas Budler
Research Associate, Media & Public Relations
Phone: 708-224-7369
Email: nicholas.budler@huntbridge.com

 

Huntbridge Map