Huntbridge maintains a presence in major markets across the United States. In addition, we have longstanding relationships with associates from Miami to Seattle, from Chicago to Houston, not to mention our partners overseas.

Washington, DC – Headquarters
Our headquarters are in the NoMa neighborhood near Union Station.

840 First Street NE, Third Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-248-5066

Jeff Perkins
Founder & CEO
Phone: 202-841-6279
Email: jeff.perkins@huntbridge.com

Pam Dorsey
Vice President, Client Services
Phone: 240-285-0086
Email: pam.dorsey@huntbridge.com

Charles Nailen
Vice President, Technology & Biosciences
Phone: 334-796-7336
Email: charles.nailen@huntbridge.com 

Alicia Shankland
Principal Consultant
Phone: 425-864-3370
Email: alicia.shankland@huntbridge.com 

Sean Hildebrand
Manager, Research & Client Development
Phone: 317-370-7826
Email: sean.hildebrand@huntbridge.com 

Cara Pinkney
Manager, Talent Acquisition 
Phone: 202-770-6375
Email: cara.pinkney@huntbridge.com

Ty Campbell
Research Associate
Phone: 571-422-2271
Email: ty.campbell@huntbridge.com

Adam Burtner
Research Associate
Phone: 202-248-5066
Email: adam.burtner@huntbridge.com

Huntbridge Map